Be Back SOON!

Hi Friends!

I thought that I’d be back to blogging this month;  but now that I’m finally finding my mom-of-two footing, I’m trying to find a schedule and organization that fits our new normal.  And honestly, now that I’ve recovered physically and mentally from childbirth, I’m just having fun being a mom.  I’m enjoying both of my kiddos sooooo much!

Nate has the next two weeks off from work, so we’ve planned a ‘staycation’ of sorts.  Although we aren’t going anywhere on vacay this year, we have planned some fun day trips that we can enjoy as a family.

So I’ll be back in September for SURE, and I’ll have lots to blog about.  🙂

I hope you’re all enjoying your summer!!!  What have you been up to?

‘See’ you soon,

Nicole

Leave a Reply

