Q & A!

Hey Guys!!

Some of you might remember that I did a Q & A vlog when Brady was a newborn, and I answered some of your questions about life as a new mom.   I thought it might be fun to do another one, since now I’m new to being the mom of two!  🙂

If I get enough questions, I’ll do another vlog.  And if I only get one or two, then I’ll probably answer them in blog format.  Either is totally great!

I just thought I’d give you all the option of asking any questions you might have.  You can ask about anything, right down to what my favorite food is right now.  LOL!  Anything goes!!

You can post the question below OR you can email it to me at:  nicole_leb@hotmail.com.  (If emailing, just include the header “Just Live It Q & A.”  Or something like that, so I’ll know what it’s for).

Have a wonderful weekend everyone!!

Love, Nicole

3 thoughts on “Q & A!”

  1. Oooh fun!

    1. How is Brady adjusting to life with a sibling?

    2. In your opinion, is it more of a life change to go from no kids to 1 or from 1 kid to 2? I’ve heard some people say that once you have one kid, adding more isn’t that dramatic of a change, but then others who felt like it was way more of a change.

    3. What does a normal day at your house look like right now?

    Okay, I think that’s it for now! I’m excited to hear your answers! 🙂

Leave a Reply

