Hashtags

First of all, I want to thank all of you SO much for sticking around, even if my blogging has been a bit sporadic these days!  (Okay, you’re right, it has been a lot sporadic.  I guess you could say that my writing has been as dependable as my laundry day).

#Idon’thavealaundryday

My plan is to blog at least twice a week in August, since Brady is finally going to bed by 8pm again.  (I’m not holding my breath that I’ll always reach my personal blogging commitments, but – hey – a girl can hope).  😉

#Goals

I’ll definitely have lots to blog about soon, because – drum roll please – I’m taking Brady on another toddler vacation.

#gluttonforpunishment

My parents are going away for the week and invited me, Nate, and Brady to join them.   Nate kept encouraging me to go (while he would stay home to take care of the cats), because I deserve the change of scenery.  (This is actually interpreted to mean, “Wow, I would really love to have the house to myself for a day or two, because it’s been a long time since I’ve been able to play a video game.”)

#Iknowmyhusband

So I’m going off grid for the next couple of days, as I’ll be driving to the mountains.  🙂  BUT I’ll hopefully be blogging more regularly, come August.

In the meantime, let me know if there are any specific blog post requests for when I get back!!  (I WILL have a Crazy Cooking video up soon, I promise!  Sarah and I have been working on one finally).  🙂

 

 

 

6 thoughts on “Hashtags”

    1. I can’t believe it’s taken me this long to get another cooking video up! It’s the most popular segment of all my vlogs. Sarah and I need to get with it and do it more often, because we have SO much fun making them!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

