Back Soon!

Hi Everybody!!  🙂

Sooooo, this is going to be the most random blog post ever, because I’m pretty much writing to say that I won’t be writing much this week.  HA!!  🙂

I am still in baby boy birthday mode with one more birthday party for Brady coming up (plus I have two more days of piano lessons to teach before Thanksgiving break, and I have lots of prep to do for that). Needless to say, I’m a busy-busy beaver this week.  But it’s a good busy, so I’m not complaining.  🙂

I’ll try to update my Instagram account whenever I can, so that you can keep posted as to what we’re up to over here.  🙂

But other than that, I’ll ‘talk’ to you all next week when I’m back here at the blog!!

P.S.  If you have any blog post requests or vlog requests, please leave them in the comments.  (I know that Sarah and I have to do a Crazy Cooking video ASAP, so maybe we’ll do that in the upcoming weeks and just have a holiday version of it)!

Have a GREAT day!!

4 thoughts on “Back Soon!”

  1. Nate. There’s my request. Not in a creepy way, but just because I was told to keep requesting his presence on the blog so he’d actually make an appearance! How about some Nate-being-a-dad posts? Maybe you can do the same to balance out, like you each write five tips for new parents, tips for supporting your spouse as they become a new parent too, etc. Just ideas. I don’t actually have any requests. I’m happy to hear anything from you! 🙂

    Enjoy the birthday and Thanksgiving festivities! Peace, love, and awkwardness to you and your family! 😉 hahaha

Leave a Reply

