Seven

It’ll be 7 years this weekend… Time really does fly when you’re having fun.  🙂

“I’m so blessed to be married to my best friend. To someone who makes me laugh, who holds me when I cry, and who is faithful and always there for me. You’re a good man, Nate, and I am forever happy that I am the girl you got down on one knee for. Thank you for loving me unconditionally all these years (even on the tough mommy days when I need more emotional support than I can give). Life isn’t easy, but there is no one else that I’d rather face the adventure with than you. I think we make a pretty awesome team, and I can’t wait to make year 7 the best year yet! Love you so much more than I can put into words!! xoxo”

5 thoughts on “Seven”

  1. Happy seven years to you and Nate! You two have been through a lot over the past few years and I can see how strong your love for each other, God, and your son is. It’s so inspiring and encouraging!

Leave a Reply

