Cupcake Dreams

I had planned to do my Q&A vlog this afternoon, in addition to writing a heart-felt blog post that has been on my heart lately.

But yesterday morning, I woke up to this.

I spent the early afternoon playing with this…

and swirling sweet buttercream frosting into this.

I turned 50 cupcakes into this for my sister-in-law’s bridal shower…

then came home after a baby-free afternoon to this.

And right now, I am soooo happy but soooo tired!  🙂  And after such a busy weekend, I am looking forward to spending a quiet afternoon at home with him.

So I’ll blog a real post soon!  Right now, I’m just living it…  🙂

 

4 thoughts on “Cupcake Dreams

  1. I bet everyone gushed over the cupcake gown and the cupcakes themselves. YUM! You are so talented! I’m impressed by your frosting style. Those were soooo pretty. Did Nate get one??

Leave a Reply

