Sending Hugs

Hello Friends,

Today, I just wanted to take a little break from my usual blogging in order to say ‘thank you’ for being so awesome.  🙂  Seriously, you all ROCK!  Thank you for always being so positive, supportive, understanding, and for never failing to put a smile on my face.  Someday, I hope to give each of you a hug in person; but – until then – know that I’m sending you a friendly, virtual hug!!  🙂  You don’t realize how much you all mean to me, but – seriously – I truly do value the friendships that have been formed over the years.

And I’d like to send a special shout-out to my youngest reader Alyson!  🙂  ‘Thank you’ for reading whenever you can and for looking through the pictures!!  You are the best!

Oh, and this is a random bit of information, but Crazy Cooking with Nicole and Sarah will be back SOON!  I know that we’ve missed a month or two of our crazy-cooking vlog adventures and a few of you have asked if they will be back.  They WILL, I promise!  🙂

Last but not least, I hope you have a truly amazing day.

Hugs,

Nicole

CYMERA_20140324_150015

4 thoughts on “Sending Hugs

Leave a Reply

