Crazy Cooking with Nicole and Sarah! – Dill Pickle Soup

My sister Sarah came over for round two of our Crazy Cooking segment, which is where we tackle crazy sounding recipes that are receiving rave reviews.

This month, we tried making dill pickle soup! Did this crazy sounding recipe match its five-star ratings? Watch our video to find out!! 🙂

And if you’d like to try making the recipe for yourself, here’s the recipe that we used: Dill Pickle Soup.

Warning: This video contains excessive giggling. If you are not in a silly mood, please drink several caffeinated beverages before watching. 😉

5 thoughts on “Crazy Cooking with Nicole and Sarah! – Dill Pickle Soup

    • It was so absolutely delicious! My Dad and Mom were super skeptical and didn’t really want to try the leftovers… But they ended up loving it too! My Dad couldn’t believe how good it was!

  1. It’s kind of hilarious to see Nate’s chill “wow” response after you and Sarah’s giggling and raving about how great it is. You two are so cute! I am l-o-v-i-n-g this crazy recipe video series! So hilarious! Makes me happy that I will be seeing my sisters over the next couple of weekends. 🙂

    • Ha, ha. I know! When Nate responded so calmly and seriously, I knew that was going straight into the bloopers. It really cracked me up. 🙂 Awww, I’m so glad you get some sister-time soon too. There’s really nothing like it!! 🙂

  2. I watched and laughed along with you guys and then was all “WAIT! Did Sarah just say my name?!?” haha you guys are awesome! You crack me up and it’s so cool that you have so much fun together. I too loved Nate’s deep, manly “wow.” Do you think the cats would give the soup two kitty paws up?

    I might just have to try making this soup since you gave a personal suggestion AND I think J-slice would love it! Good job, ladies! 🙂

Leave a Reply

