Superbowl Football-spiration

Although I’m a little disappointed that my team didn’t make it to the Superbowl, I’m still quite excited about next week’s big game. After all, it will still be a good game of football, an evening spent with family, and there will be delicious food!

Did I mention lots and lots of delicious food?
So, yeah, it’s all good! 🙂

Here are some inspirations for your upcoming Superbowl plans!

Simple little cups of potato salad cheer on the team by adding ‘Go team’ flags.

superbowl
(source)

I made these chocolate dipped strawberries a year or two ago, and they were very easy to make… in addition to being absolutely delicious. (Who doesn’t love strawberries dipped in chocolate?).

superbowl 2
(source)

Strips of white electrical tape turn mason jars into football jars perfect for a Superbowl party!

superbowl 3
(source)

This is such a fun look for the Superbowl… and very easy to do too!

Superbowl 7
(source)

I definitely will be putting together a SuperBowl bingo game similar to this for next week’s game, because I think it is so much fun! (It’s especially great for people who might not be as into the game as others). I think that my version won’t be just for commercials though. But what a great idea!!

Superbowl 4
(source)

Some brown construction paper, white paint, and a glue stick can easily be transformed into a football themed paper-chain.

superbowl 8
(source)

AND I thought I would also include two honorable mentions from last year’s Superbowl. 🙂

I made this Tomato Onion Phyllo Pizza, which was a huge hit! It’s a great appetizer to start the party with.

Superbowl 5
(source)

This Spinach Artichoke Dip was absolutely AMAZING, and I may have dreamed about it a few times over the past year. 😉 Is there really anything more delicious than a spinach artichoke dip?

superbowl 6
(source)

Are YOU ready for some football?

4 thoughts on “Superbowl Football-spiration”

  1. I want to come to your Superbowl party! Look at you Ms Crafty! 🙂 Also, I like how you’re all like “it’s easy to paint your nails like this…” and I’m sitting over here impressed with myself if I keep the paint on my actual nails, haha! You are talented, my friend!

Leave a Reply

