Weekends, Thanksgiving… and Noah

It’s FRIDAY!!!!! Woot, Woot!

I’m not going to lie, it was a long week; so I am very much ready to see this weekend begin! πŸ™‚ AND it’s the weekend before Thanksgiving, which is leaving me very much excited. My favorite holiday is almost here!!!

So this video is completely unrelated to Thanksgiving OR the weekend, but I’ve been meaning to share the link… I just found out recently that Russell Crowe (one of my favorite actors) is going to be playing in the movie of Noah! I have to say that I never pictured Russell Crowe, when I used to think about the Bible story. But I’m not complaining! πŸ˜‰

The movie looks SO good!!!

4 thoughts on “Weekends, Thanksgiving… and Noah

  1. AHHHHHH!!! This is so exciting! The cast is AMAZING! I had no idea this was in the making and I’m so excited to see it. If only we could have a meet up to see it together with all the online friends!

Leave a Reply

