Be back SOON! (And a video clip)

Hi everyone!!

I miss you all SO much, and I will be back to blogging SOON, I promise! There is just so much going on right now, mainly due to work. (But there’s some fun stuff going on too that I cannot wait to tell you all about)! 🙂 But when I have free time at night, I’ve been spending it with the hubby…
AND I’m trying to teach myself how to edit videos. I’m not very good at it yet, but here’s something I put together while fooling around with the software. (It’s from clips my sister and I took on our trip to NYC, and I thought you might enjoy it).

I hope you’re all doing well!
And I will officially be back soon!!!! 🙂
Nicole

4 thoughts on “Be back SOON! (And a video clip)”

  1. Hahahaha! The end of this cracked me up! You two together reminds me of me and my sisters. Love it! I’m glad you guys had fun in NYC even if you were tired at the end of the trip. 🙂 And that’s an impressive zoom on your camera (I noticed especially when you were panning the NYC skyline from above). 🙂

Leave a Reply

