These are a few of my favorite things… Fall Edition!

8 thoughts on “These are a few of my favorite things… Fall Edition!”

  1. OMG I LOVE this!!! This is the first one of your vlogs I’ve watched and you are amazing!!! πŸ˜€ I love seeing/hearing what you are like “in person”!

    Owen Owl, does that sounds too dorky?! Anyway, there’s my vote! πŸ™‚

    Some of the thngs I love about fall are the leaves changing colour, cooking stews and casseroles, my birthday and getting to wear fun hats!!

  2. EEEEEEEEEP! It’s a video! I LOVE this! I also say that candles have “flavor” instead of scent all the time. I think I’ve said it before, but I really like your leather jacket it is so cute. Fall is my favorite time of year. I love the cooler weather (although this is still Texas, I’m hoping for snow this winter), the cinnamon smells, pumpkin recipes (I found a pumpkin waffle recipe that I want to try), holidays, just about everything. lol

    As far as the owl….hmmm…maybe Hooty or Harold the Hoot owl? I’m sure you will have better ideas in the comments than that! lol

  3. Love your vlog! This is my favourite season too. I’m slightly obsessed with Yankee candles-I have them all over the house. I just got a really nice kitchen spice one for my birthday, but over the summer I was using sparkling lemon. I found it really fruity for summer.I can’t wait to get out and kick some leaves around.
    I was also thinking Hooty for your mug, as suggested by Katy above. Too obvious???

  4. You know I love the owl mug! It’s just so perfectly fall-ish and cute and definitely deserves a name. Maybe Mr. Who?!

    Yay for the DD Pumpkin K-cups! Ahhhh!!! Love Dunkin and anything pumpkin πŸ™‚

  5. Love the vlog! It’s fun to hear people’s voices!

    Candles just scream fall to me! They are so cozy. And I definitely say flavor rather than scent all the time.

    Love the cameo from the cat a the end!

    The owl mug looks like an Omar to me. Omar the Owl.

  6. Cute jacket!!! I also love pumpkin everything (though I think I’ll skip the mac + cheese). Dunkin Donuts’ pumpkin muffins are my favorite, but their munchkins are also pretty awesome.

  7. I am loving that nail polish! I just pulled out my fall nail polish this week too! My girlfriends here in Memphis and I all have the same exact nail polish that we got together last fall and on Sunday morning three of us sitting together in church were all rocking it! Made me laugh! It’s a grey/purple color that I just love. I have a purple black that I like too, but straight black is probably my favorite color for the cold months. πŸ™‚ I’m loving your leaf necklace! Very cute. πŸ™‚ And you KNOW I love plaid and flannel! So fabulous! πŸ™‚ Aaand finally, for the owl name… Christopher suggests “Petey” and I kind of think he looks like a distinguished sort of name (like “Clarence,” “Fitzwilliam,” or “Wadsworth”). I look forward to hearing what name you end up with! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

