Blogging Hiatus… But I’ll Be Back Soon!

After much deliberation (because it was a difficult decision), I’ve decided to take an almost two-week blogging hiatus.

**and that, my friends, will go down as the sentence I wrote, and deleted, and wrote, and deleted again, one too many times**  😉

It’s not easy to give up one of my favorite hobbies for that long!

I know that I’ll miss blogging (and will miss all of you)!!!  But I have so much to do over the next couple of weeks, from trying to get the house in order, to visiting in-laws, to visiting my parents, to packing.  Oh, yeah, and then there’s a little ol’ trip to Hawaii.  😉

I will have SO much to blog about when I do start back up.  And SO many pictures to share.

So please come back to visit around May 20th!  🙂

Until then, don’t forget to Just Live It!!!!

9 thoughts on “Blogging Hiatus… But I’ll Be Back Soon!”

  1. Phew. Thank God it’s a short break! I was like “hiatus? nooooooooooo. oh wait. two weeks? I can handle that.” haha true story.

    Have tons of fun and enjoy everything! Give kitties lots of purr-lovins before you leave and when you get back!

  2. You definitely deserve a break!! I love reading your blog.. You have such an upbeat attitude and you are comfortable with just being YOU!! Don’t worry we won’t forget you 😉

Leave a Reply

