Being Silly

My sister bought my dad a composting bin this past weekend for his birthday.  It’s apparently a more-organized way to help fruit and veggie peals compost into fertile gardening soil.  On the instructions, it stated, “Do not put in meat, bones, and fat.”

“That’s me!” I exclaimed, upon hearing my sister read the instructions.

And so, I obviously had to hop in and try it on for size.  Yeah, I’m such a rebel.  😉

Sometimes, happiness is being silly with your family.  🙂

6 thoughts on “Being Silly”

Leave a Reply

