My Labor Day Weekend

I heart spontaneous shopping trips with the hubby…

… and pink-striped infinity scarfs.

I heart shopping for pumpkins, even though Autumn isn’t officially here for weeks yet.

I heart this fuzzy little guy…

… and caramel iced coffees from dunkies that remind me football starts SOON!

I heart being married to a guy who knows how to fix a flat tire…

… and who loves outdoor dining as much as I do.

I heart family cookouts at Pepere’s with my sister, mom, hubby, and dad.

Hmmm, I HEART Labor Day weekend!  🙂

What did you do this weekend?

6 thoughts on “My Labor Day Weekend”

  1. i hope you watched Nate change the flat. You need to learn how to fix a tire too! Maybe it’s because I’ve changed at least 5 flats in my 10 years of driving or the fact that I used to sell tires as a part time job in undergrad, but I’m pretty adamant on telling people to learn to change a tire.
    It’s not too hard and can almost always be done before roadside assistance will ever make it to help you out.

  2. Awww looks like a fabulous Labor Day weekend, friend! Love the scarf! And this is crazy, but in all our years of dating/marriage… we’ve never had a flat tire. I’ve never realized that until just now, haha! We’ve had plenty of car trouble, but never that. Glad Nate changed it right up for ya! 🙂

  3. Had a great lunch with missionary friends! Spent the weekend with my daughter Amanda! It was awesome. BTW that is either one small pumpkin in the picture or one gigantic cat! 🙂

Leave a Reply

